How to deactivate my account
Hot 'n Horny Gay Men
overlay

How to deactivate my account

We're sorry that you want to go. There are lots of guys on here who will miss you if you leave.

You can deactivate your profile so it cannot be viewed by anyone, but can still be reactivated at a later date without losing any of your information.

Desktop Only

  1. Log in into your Squirt.org account (Desktop version).
  2. Click Settings at the top of your Squirt.org page, and then click Account Settings.
  3. At the bottom of that page, click on the button that says Deactivate My Membership.
  4. A small pop-up box will ask you if you are sure, click OK.

Mobile Only

  1. Log in into your Squirt.org account (Mobile version).
  2. Click on the button with 3 lines at the top left corner of your Squirt.org page.
  3. Click on Account Settings + in the side menu, select Membership.
  4. Scroll to the bottom and click on the link Account Preferences located under Account Management.
  5. Click on the link Deactivate your account.
  6. Tell us why you are taking this action and select Next.
  7. A small pop-up box will ask you if you are sure, select OK.
  8. You will now be logged out of your account and will see the login page, this means your account has been deactivated.