What happens after you cancel your auto-renewal feature?
Hot 'n Horny Gay Men
overlay

What happens after you cancel your auto-renewal feature?

If you have switched off or canceled your Fan Club Membership auto-renewal, at the end of your current membership term, your credit card will not be charged, and your Fan Club status will expire. You will lose access to all Fan Club Member features. You will still be able to log in and use your membership as a basic member, but you will face the same limited access to Squirt.org features that all basic members face. If you wish to renew your membership again, simply visit the upgrade page.

Questions or suggestions?
Our customer support team is here to help!