Managing / Editing Score Card Comments

Managing / Editing Score Card Comments

You have complete control over what appears on your profile. To manage your Score Cards select the Settings menu (under My Profiles).

From here you are able to:

  • Approve: once approved the Score Card will be publically displayed on your profile (this option will only be displayed if you have new Score Card comments)
  • Reject: once rejected the Score Card is permanently deleted and can never be brought back (this option will only be displayed if you have new Score Card comments)
  • Delete: once deleted the Score Card is permanently removed and can never be brought back (this option will only be displayed if you have approved Score Cards on your profile)
  • Block: If you don't want a specific member to post comments on your Score Card, that's fine. Just visit his profile and add him to your "Ignore List" by clicking the "Block" button on the bottom of his profile page. As long as he is on your block list, he won't be able to view your profile, and as a result, will not be able to submit comments to your Score Card.